2007 First XI

Legend

Floodlit= Floodlit Quarter Final= Quarter final Semi Final= Semi Final Final= Final Play-off= Playoff
change of fixture date / time from the original published fixtures.Icon denotes a change of fixture date or time from the original published fixtures.
Lines in bold denote Home games
Date Start Duration Opponents Venue Competition Result Scorecard Tickets Calendar download
Wed Apr 18
Sat Apr 21
4 days Worcestershire CCC New Road Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON        
Sun Apr 22 1 day Leicestershire CCC Grace Road Friends Provident Trophy WON        
Wed Apr 25
Sat Apr 28
4 days Yorkshire CCC Headingley Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST        
Sun Apr 29 1 day Derbyshire CCC RIVERSIDE Friends Provident Trophy LOST        
Mon May 07 1 day Lancashire CCC RIVERSIDE Friends Provident Trophy WON        
Wed May 09
Sat May 12
4 days Kent CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON        
Wed May 16
Sat May 19
4 days Warwickshire CCC Edgbaston Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW        
Wed May 23
Sat May 26
4 days Yorkshire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON        
Mon May 28 1 day Scotland RIVERSIDE Friends Provident Trophy WON        
Fri Jun 01 1 day Worcestershire CCC RIVERSIDE Friends Provident Trophy WON        
Sun Jun 03 1 day Yorkshire CCC Headingley Friends Provident Trophy WON        
Wed Jun 06
Sat Jun 09
4 days Lancashire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW        
Sun Jun 10 1 day Northamptonshire CCC RIVERSIDE Friends Provident Trophy WON        
Wed Jun 13 1 day Warwickshire CCC Edgbaston Friends Provident Trophy LOST        
Fri Jun 15
Mon Jun 18
4 days Hampshire CCC The Rose Bowl Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON        
Wed Jun 20 1 day Essex CCC Canterbury Friends Provident Trophy WON        
Fri Jun 22 1 day Lancashire Lightning Old Trafford Friends Provident t20 LOST        
Mon Jun 25 1 day Derbyshire Phantoms Derby Friends Provident t20 MATCH ABANDONED       Floodlit
Wed Jun 27 1 day Leicestershire Foxes RIVERSIDE Friends Provident t20 WON        
Fri Jun 29 1 day Lancashire Lightning RIVERSIDE Friends Provident t20 LOST        
Sat Jun 30 1 day Yorkshire Headingley Friends Provident t20 LOST        
Tue Jul 03 1 day Yorkshire RIVERSIDE Friends Provident t20 LOST        
Wed Jul 04 1 day Leicestershire Foxes Grace Road Friends Provident t20 MATCH ABANDONED        
Fri Jul 06 1 day Nottinghamshire Outlaws RIVERSIDE Friends Provident t20 MATCH ABANDONED        
Sun Jul 08
Wed Jul 11
4 days Surrey CCC The Brit Oval Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST        
Fri Jul 13
Mon Jul 16
4 days Sussex CCC Hove Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST        
Fri Jul 20
Mon Jul 23
4 days Hampshire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW        
Thu Jul 26 1 day Middlesex Crusaders RIVERSIDE NatWest Pro40 Division Two WON       Floodlit
Sun Jul 29 1 day Surrey Guildford NatWest Pro40 Division Two WON        
Tue Jul 31
Fri Aug 03
4 days Warwickshire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON        
Wed Aug 08
Fri Aug 10
1 day Scotland RIVERSIDE Tourist Match          
Sun Aug 12 1 day Kent Spitfires Canterbury NatWest Pro40 Division Two LOST        
Mon Aug 13
Thu Aug 16
4 days Surrey CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW        
Sat Aug 18
Sun Aug 19
1 day Hampshire CCC Lords Friends Provident Trophy - F WON        
Sun Aug 19 1 day Somerset Sabres Taunton NatWest Pro40 Division Two LOST        
Sun Aug 26 1 day Leicestershire Foxes RIVERSIDE NatWest Pro40 Division Two WON        
Mon Aug 27 1 day Yorkshire RIVERSIDE NatWest Pro40 Division Two WON        
Wed Aug 29
Sat Sep 01
4 days Worcestershire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON        
Tue Sep 04 1 day Derbyshire Phantoms Derby NatWest Pro40 Division Two WON       Floodlit
Thu Sep 06
Sun Sep 09
4 days Lancashire CCC Basingstoke Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST        
Tue Sep 11
Fri Sep 14
4 days Sussex CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON        
Sat Sep 15 1 day Glamorgan Dragons RIVERSIDE NatWest Pro40 Division Two WON        
Wed Sep 19
Fri Sep 21
4 days Kent CCC Canterbury Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON        
CLose Pop up

Superhero Night. Durham vs Leicestershire Foxes. Friday June 20th at 5.30pm. dress as your favourite caped crusader. Win the best dressed superhero Competition

Buy your NatWest t20 Blast tickets now