2008 Academy

Legend

Floodlit= Floodlit Quarter Final= Quarter final Semi Final= Semi Final Final= Final Play-off= Playoff
change of fixture date / time from the original published fixtures.Icon denotes a change of fixture date or time from the original published fixtures.
Lines in bold denote Home games
Date Start Duration Opponents Venue Competition Result Scorecard Tickets Calendar download
Sun Apr 06 4 days Loughborough UCCE Loughborough Friendly          
Mon Apr 07
Tue Apr 08
4 days Cambridge University away Friendly          
Fri Apr 18 4 days Yorkshire Academy away Friendly          
Sat Apr 19 4 days Sth North South Northumberland CC Friendly          
Tue Apr 22
Wed Apr 23
4 days Durham Uni 'A/B' Maiden Castle Friendly          
Sat Apr 26 1 day South Shields Racecourse Academy Premier League          
Sat May 03 1 day Sunderland away Academy Premier League          
Wed May 07
Thu May 08
4 days Scotland away Friendly          
Sat May 10 1 day Newcastle RIVERSIDE Academy Premier League          
Thu May 15 4 days British Universities Sheffield CC Friendly          
Sat May 17 1 day Norton away Academy Premier League          
Thu May 22
Fri May 23
4 days Cambridge University Fenners Friendly          
Sat May 24 1 day Stockton Racecourse Academy Premier League          
Sun May 25 4 days Benwell Hill Benwell Hill Friendly          
Mon May 26 1 day Gateshead Fell away Academy Premier League          
Tue May 27
Thu May 29
4 days Yorkshire Longhirst Hall Friendly          
Sat May 31 1 day Tynemouth RIVERSIDE Academy Premier League          
Thu Jun 05 4 days British Universities Sheffield CC Friendly          
Sat Jun 07 1 day Benwell Hill away Academy Premier League          
Sat Jun 14 1 day Chester-le-Street Maiden Castle Academy Premier League          
Wed Jun 18 4 days Sedbergh Sedbergh School Friendly          
Sat Jun 21 1 day Sth North Racecourse Academy Premier League          
Thu Jun 26
Fri Jun 27
4 days Scotland away Friendly          
Sat Jun 28 1 day Blaydon Racecourse Academy Premier League          
Tue Jul 01
Wed Jul 02
4 days Cheshire 2XI Gateshead Fell CC Friendly          
Sat Jul 05 1 day South Shields away Academy Premier League          
Sat Jul 12 1 day Sunderland Maiden Castle Academy Premier League          
Sat Jul 19 1 day Newcastle away Academy Premier League          
Sat Jul 26 1 day Norton Maiden Castle Academy Premier League          
Sat Aug 02 1 day Stockton away Academy Premier League          
Sat Aug 09 1 day Gateshead Fell Maiden Castle Academy Premier League          
Sat Aug 16 1 day Tynemouth away Academy Premier League          
Sat Aug 23 1 day Benwell Hill Maiden Castle Academy Premier League          
Mon Aug 25 1 day Chester-le-Street away Academy Premier League          
Sat Aug 30 1 day Blaydon Maiden Castle Academy Premier League          
Mon Sep 01 4 days Yorkshire Academy away Friendly          
Sat Sep 06 1 day Sth North away Academy Premier League