2009 First XI

Legend

Floodlit= Floodlit Quarter Final= Quarter final Semi Final= Semi Final Final= Final Play-off= Playoff
change of fixture date / time from the original published fixtures.Icon denotes a change of fixture date or time from the original published fixtures.
Lines in bold denote Home games
Date Start Duration Opponents Venue Competition Result Scorecard Tickets Calendar download
Thu Apr 09
Sun Apr 12
4 days MCC Lords Friendly DRAW View      
Wed Apr 15
Fri Apr 17
3 days Durham UCCE TBC University WON View      
Sun Apr 19 1 day Yorkshire Carnegie RIVERSIDE Friends Provident Trophy LOST View      
Wed Apr 22
Sat Apr 25
4 days Yorkshire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Tue Apr 28
Fri May 01
4 days Somerset CCC Taunton Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Sun May 03 1 day Surrey RIVERSIDE Friends Provident Trophy LOST View      
Mon May 04 1 day Sussex Sharks RIVERSIDE Friends Provident Trophy LOST View      
Wed May 06
Sat May 09
4 days Sussex CCC Hove Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Sun May 10 1 day Gloucestershire Gladiators Bristol Friends Provident Trophy LOST View      
Mon May 11 1 day Sussex Sharks Hove Friends Provident Trophy LOST View      
Wed May 13 1 day Yorkshire Carnegie Headingley Friends Provident Trophy LOST View      
Fri May 15 1 day Surrey The Brit Oval Friends Provident Trophy WON View      
Wed May 20 1 day Gloucestershire Gladiators RIVERSIDE Friends Provident Trophy WON View      
Mon May 25 1 day Nottinghamshire Outlaws Trent Bridge Friends Provident t20 WON View      
Tue May 26 1 day Derbyshire Phantoms RIVERSIDE Friends Provident t20 LOST View      
Fri May 29 1 day Leicestershire Foxes RIVERSIDE Friends Provident t20 LOST View Report    
Sun May 31 1 day Nottinghamshire Outlaws RIVERSIDE Friends Provident t20 WON View      
Tue Jun 02 1 day Yorkshire Carnegie Headingley Friends Provident t20 LOST View      
Thu Jun 04 1 day Lancashire Lightning Old Trafford Friends Provident t20 LOST View      
Sat Jun 06
Tue Jun 09
4 days Hampshire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON View      
Thu Jun 11
Sun Jun 14
4 days Lancashire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON View      
Tue Jun 16
Fri Jun 19
4 days Warwickshire CCC Edgbaston Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON View      
Tue Jun 23 1 day Derbyshire Phantoms Derby Friends Provident t20 WON View     Floodlit
Wed Jun 24 1 day Yorkshire Carnegie RIVERSIDE Friends Provident t20 WON View      
Fri Jun 26 1 day Lancashire Lightning RIVERSIDE Friends Provident t20 MATCH ABANDONED View      
Sun Jun 28 1 day Leicestershire Foxes Grace Road Friends Provident t20 WON View      
Tue Jun 30
Fri Jul 03
4 days Worcestershire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON View      
Fri Jul 10
Mon Jul 13
4 days Yorkshire CCC Headingley Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View      
Wed Jul 15
Sat Jul 18
4 days Nottinghamshire CCC Trent Bridge Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON View      
Sun Jul 19 1 day Yorkshire Carnegie Scarborough NatWest Pro40 Division One LOST View      
Fri Jul 24 1 day Gloucestershire Gladiators Cheltenham NatWest Pro40 Division One WON View      
Fri Jul 31
Mon Aug 03
4 days Sussex CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One WON View      
Thu Aug 06 1 day Worcestershire CCC RIVERSIDE NatWest Pro40 Division One   View     Floodlit
Tue Aug 11
Fri Aug 14
4 days Lancashire CCC Old Trafford Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View      
Wed Aug 19
Sat Aug 22
4 days Warwickshire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View      
Sun Aug 23 1 day Hampshire CCC RIVERSIDE NatWest Pro40 Division One   View      
Fri Aug 28 1 day Sussex CCC Hove NatWest Pro40 Division One   View     Floodlit
Tue Sep 01
Fri Sep 04
4 days Somerset CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View      
Sat Sep 05 1 day Essex Eagles RIVERSIDE NatWest Pro40 Division One   View      
Wed Sep 09
Sat Sep 12
4 days Nottinghamshire CCC RIVERSIDE Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View      
Sun Sep 13 1 day Nottinghamshire Outlaws RIVERSIDE NatWest Pro40 Division One   View      
Tue Sep 15
Fri Sep 18
4 days Hampshire CCC The Rose Bowl Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View      
Wed Sep 23
Sat Sep 26
4 days Worcestershire CCC New Road Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View      
Sun Sep 27 1 day Somerset Sabres Taunton NatWest Pro40 Division One   View