2011 Second XI

Legend

Floodlit= Floodlit Quarter Final= Quarter final Semi Final= Semi Final Final= Final Play-off= Playoff
change of fixture date / time from the original published fixtures.Icon denotes a change of fixture date or time from the original published fixtures.
Lines in bold denote Home games
Date Start Duration Opponents Venue Competition Result Scorecard Tickets Calendar download
Thu Apr 07 11:00 4 days Durham UCCE Racecourse Friendly          
Wed Apr 13
Thu Apr 14
11:00 4 days Yorkshire CCC Weetwood CC Friendly          
Sun Apr 17 13:00 4 days NYSD Hartlepool CC Friendly          
Tue Apr 19 12:00 1 day Nottinghamshire CCC Lady Bay Sports Ground Second XI Trophy          
Wed Apr 20
Fri Apr 22
11:00 3 days Nottinghamshire CCC Lady Bay Sports Ground Second XI Championship          
Mon Apr 25
Thu Apr 28
12:00 4 days Essex/Kent Billericay CC Friendly          
Tue May 03 12:00 1 day Warwickshire CCC Longhirst Hall Second XI Trophy          
Wed May 04
Fri May 06
11:00 3 days Warwickshire CCC Longhirst Hall Second XI Championship          
Tue May 10 11:00 4 days Leeds/Bradford Uni Weetwood CC Friendly          
Tue May 17 12:00 1 day Leicestershire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Second XI Trophy          
Wed May 18
Fri May 20
11:00 3 days Leicestershire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Second XI Championship          
Mon May 23 11:30 1 day Derbyshire CCC Alvaston & Boulton CC T20          
Fri May 27 11:30 1 day Nottinghamshire CCC Brandon CC T20          
Tue May 31 11:30 1 day Lancashire CCC blackpool CC T20         Changed details
Thu Jun 02
Mon Jun 06
12:00 1 day Unicorns Brandon CC Second XI Trophy          
Sun Jun 05 11:00 1 day Durham Uni 'A/B' Racecourse T20          
Mon Jun 06 11:30 1 day Yorkshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG T20          
Mon Jun 13 12:00 1 day 2XI - Northamptonshire CCC Campbell Park Milton Second XI Trophy          
Tue Jun 14
Thu Jun 16
13:24 3 days 2XI - Northamptonshire CCC Campbell Park Milton Second XI Championship          
Mon Jun 20 12:00 1 day Yorkshire CCC Darlington CC Second XI Trophy          
Tue Jun 21
Thu Jun 23
11:00 3 days Yorkshire CCC Darlington CC Second XI Championship          
Mon Jun 27 12:00 1 day Derbyshire CCC Stokesley CC Second XI Trophy          
Tue Jun 28
Thu Jun 30
11:00 3 days Derbyshire CCC Marton CC Second XI Championship          
Tue Jul 12 12:00 1 day Worcestershire CCC New Road Second XI Trophy          
Wed Jul 13
Fri Jul 15
11:00 3 days Worcestershire CCC New Road Second XI Championship          
Wed Jul 20
Fri Jul 22
11:00 3 days MCC Hartlepool CC Second XI Championship          
Wed Aug 03
Fri Aug 05
11:00 4 days Nottinghamshire CCC South North CC Friendly          
Tue Aug 16 12:00 1 day Lancashire CCC Lytham CC Second XI Trophy          
Wed Aug 17
Fri Aug 19
11:00 3 days Lancashire CCC St Anne''s CC Second XI Championship          
Mon Aug 22
Thu Aug 25
11:00 4 days Hampshire South North CC Friendly          
Tue Aug 30
Thu Sep 01
00:00 4 days Lancashire CCC Southport and Birkdale CC Friendly          
Tue Sep 06
Thu Sep 08
10:00 1 day Scotland Longhirst Hall Friendly          
CLose Pop up

Superhero Night. Durham vs Leicestershire Foxes. Friday June 20th at 5.30pm. dress as your favourite caped crusader. Win the best dressed superhero Competition

Buy your NatWest t20 Blast tickets now