2012 First XI

Legend

Floodlit= Floodlit Quarter Final= Quarter final Semi Final= Semi Final Final= Final Play-off= Playoff
change of fixture date / time from the original published fixtures.Icon denotes a change of fixture date or time from the original published fixtures.
Lines in bold denote Home games
Date Start Duration Opponents Venue Competition Result Scorecard Tickets Calendar download
Sun Apr 01
Mon Apr 02
11:00 1 day Yorkshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Friendly DRAW   Report    
Fri Apr 06
Sun Apr 08
11:00 3 days Durham UCCE Emirates Durham ICG University WON View Report    
Thu Apr 12
Sun Apr 15
11:00 4 days Nottinghamshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST View Report    
Thu Apr 19
Sun Apr 22
11:00 4 days Middlesex CCC Lord''''s Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View Report    
Thu Apr 26
Sun Apr 29
11:00 4 days Surrey CCC Kia Oval Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View Report    
Wed May 02
Sat May 05
09:56 4 days Warwickshire CCC Edgbaston Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST View Report    
Wed May 09
Sat May 12
11:00 4 days Somerset CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View Report    
Sun May 13 13:45 1 day Somerset Sabres Emirates Durham ICG Clydesdale Bank 40 WON View Report    
Sun May 20 00:00 1 day Surrey Kia Oval Clydesdale Bank 40 LOST View Report    
Tue May 22
Fri May 25
11:00 4 days Somerset CCC Taunton Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST View      
Sun May 27 13:45 1 day Scotland Emirates Durham ICG Clydesdale Bank 40 WON View Report    
Wed May 30
Sat Jun 02
11:00 4 days Lancashire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One LOST View Report    
Sun Jun 03 13:45 1 day Nottinghamshire Outlaws Emirates Durham ICG Clydesdale Bank 40 WON View Report    
Tue Jun 05
Fri Jun 08
11:00 4 days Warwickshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One DRAW View Report    
Sun Jun 10 00:00 1 day Glamorgan Dragons Colwyn Bay Clydesdale Bank 40 LOST View Report    
Fri Jun 15 00:00 1 day Yorkshire Carnegie Headingley Carnegie T20 WON View Report    
Sun Jun 17 14:30 1 day Nottinghamshire Outlaws Emirates Durham ICG T20 LOST View Report    
Wed Jun 20 00:00 1 day Derbyshire Falcons TBC T20 WON View Report   Floodlit
Fri Jun 22 18:00 1 day Yorkshire Carnegie Emirates Durham ICG T20 LOST View Report    
Mon Jun 25 00:00 1 day Lancashire Lightning Old Trafford T20 LOST View Report   Floodlit
Wed Jun 27 17:30 1 day Derbyshire Falcons Emirates Durham ICG T20 WON View Report    
Fri Jun 29 00:00 1 day Nottinghamshire Outlaws Trent Bridge T20 LOST View Report    
Sun Jul 01 14:30 1 day Leicestershire Foxes Emirates Durham ICG T20 WON View Report    
Fri Jul 06 00:00 1 day Leicestershire Foxes Grace Road T20 MATCH ABANDONED View Report    
Sat Jul 07 10:45 1 day Australia Emirates Durham ICG NatWest Series WON View      
Sun Jul 08 14:40 1 day Lancashire CCC Emirates Durham ICG T20 MATCH TIED View Report    
Tue Jul 10
Fri Jul 13
11:00 4 days Worcestershire CCC New Road Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View      
Sun Jul 15 00:00 1 day Hampshire Royals The Ageas Bowl Clydesdale Bank 40   View      
Wed Jul 18
Sat Jul 21
11:00 4 days Sussex CCC Arundel Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View      
Sun Jul 22 00:00 1 day Somerset Sabres Taunton Clydesdale Bank 40   View     Changed details
Fri Jul 27
Mon Jul 30
11:00 4 days Middlesex CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View Report    
Wed Aug 01
Fri Aug 03
11:00 1 day Australia A Emirates Durham ICG Tourist Match   View      
Sun Aug 05 00:00 1 day Scotland Uddingston Clydesdale Bank 40   View     Changed details
Tue Aug 07
Fri Aug 10
11:00 4 days Surrey CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View Report    
Sat Aug 11 13:45 1 day Surrey Emirates Durham ICG Clydesdale Bank 40   View Report    
Sun Aug 12 13:45 1 day Glamorgan Dragons Emirates Durham ICG Clydesdale Bank 40   View Report    
Wed Aug 15
Sat Aug 18
11:00 4 days Nottinghamshire CCC Trent Bridge Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View      
Sun Aug 19 00:00 1 day Nottinghamshire Outlaws Trent Bridge Clydesdale Bank 40   View      
Tue Aug 21
Fri Aug 24
11:00 4 days Worcestershire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View Report    
Mon Aug 27 13:45 1 day Hampshire Royals Emirates Durham ICG Clydesdale Bank 40   View Report    
Tue Aug 28
Fri Aug 31
11:00 4 days Lancashire CCC Liverpool CC Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View     Changed details
Sat Sep 08 14:30 1 day South Africa Emirates Durham ICG NatWest International Twenty20          
Tue Sep 11
Fri Sep 14
10:30 4 days Sussex CCC Emirates Durham ICG Liverpool Victoria County Championship Division One   View Report    
CLose Pop up

Superhero Night. Durham vs Leicestershire Foxes. Friday June 20th at 5.30pm. dress as your favourite caped crusader. Win the best dressed superhero Competition

Buy your NatWest t20 Blast tickets now