2012 Second XI

Legend

Floodlit= Floodlit Quarter Final= Quarter final Semi Final= Semi Final Final= Final Play-off= Playoff
change of fixture date / time from the original published fixtures.Icon denotes a change of fixture date or time from the original published fixtures.
Lines in bold denote Home games
Date Start Duration Opponents Venue Competition Result Scorecard Tickets Calendar download
Wed Apr 11
Fri Apr 13
00:00 4 days Yorkshire CCC Marton CC Friendly          
Sun Apr 15 00:00 1 day NYSD Hartlepool CC Friendly          
Mon Apr 16
Thu Apr 19
00:00 1 day Essex/Kent Billericay CC Friendly          
Sun Apr 22 00:00 1 day NYSD Hartlepool CC Friendly          
Tue Apr 24 00:00 1 day Nottinghamshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Second XI Trophy          
Wed Apr 25
Fri Apr 27
00:00 3 days Nottinghamshire CCC Emirates Durham ICG Second XI Championship          
Tue May 01 00:00 1 day Leicestershire CCC Grace Road Second XI Trophy          
Wed May 02
Fri May 04
00:00 3 days Leicestershire CCC Away TBC Second XI Championship          
Tue May 08 00:00 1 day Derbyshire CCC Away TBC Second XI Trophy          
Wed May 09
Fri May 11
00:00 3 days Derbyshire CCC Away TBC Second XI Championship          
Mon May 21 00:00 1 day Yorkshire CCC Marske Second XI Trophy          
Tue May 22
Thu May 24
00:00 3 days Yorkshire CCC York Second XI Championship          
Mon May 28 00:00 1 day Leeds/Bradford Uni Weetwood CC Friendly          
Tue May 29 00:00 1 day Derbyshire CCC Away TBC T20          
Wed May 30 00:00 1 day Australia U19 Away TBC T20          
Wed Jun 06 00:00 1 day Nottinghamshire CCC Darlington CC T20          
Wed Jun 13 00:00 1 day Lancashire CCC Emirates Durham ICG T20          
Mon Jun 25 00:00 1 day 2XI - Northamptonshire CCC Brandon CC Second XI Trophy          
Tue Jun 26
Thu Jun 28
00:00 3 days 2XI - Northamptonshire CCC Brandon CC Second XI Championship          
Mon Jul 02
Wed Jul 04
00:00 3 days MCC Durham Racecourse Second XI Championship          
Tue Jul 17 00:00 1 day Warwickshire CCC Away TBC Second XI Trophy          
Wed Jul 18
Fri Jul 20
00:00 3 days Warwickshire CCC Away TBC Second XI Championship          
Thu Aug 09 00:00 1 day Unicorns Sheffield Collegiate Second XI Trophy          
Tue Aug 14 00:00 1 day Worcestershire CCC South Northumberland CC Second XI Trophy          
Wed Aug 15
Fri Aug 17
00:00 3 days Worcestershire CCC South Northumberland CC Second XI Championship          
Tue Aug 21 00:00 1 day Lancashire CCC Middlesbrough CC Second XI Trophy          
Wed Aug 22
Fri Aug 24
00:00 3 days Lancashire CCC Middlesbrough CC Second XI Championship          
Tue Aug 28
Thu Aug 30
00:00 1 day Scotland A Longhirst Hall Friendly          
CLose Pop up

Superhero Night. Durham vs Leicestershire Foxes. Friday June 20th at 5.30pm. dress as your favourite caped crusader. Win the best dressed superhero Competition

Buy your NatWest t20 Blast tickets now