2014 Second XI

Legend

Floodlit= Floodlit Quarter Final= Quarter final Semi Final= Semi Final Final= Final Play-off= Playoff
change of fixture date / time from the original published fixtures.Icon denotes a change of fixture date or time from the original published fixtures.
Lines in bold denote Home games
Date Start Duration Opponents Venue Competition Result Scorecard Tickets Calendar download
Fri Apr 11 11:00 4 days Durham UCCE Emirates Durham ICG Second XI Friendly          
Mon Apr 14
Tue Apr 15
11:00 4 days Durham UCCE Maiden Castle Second XI Friendly          
Mon Apr 21
Thu Apr 24
11:00 4 days Essex/Kent Billericay CC Second XI Friendly       Download Calendar  
Mon Apr 28
Wed Apr 30
11:00 4 days Scotland TBC Second XI Friendly       Download Calendar  
Mon May 05 11:30 4 days Derbyshire CCC Away TBC Second XI Friendly       Download Calendar  
Tue May 06 11:30 1 day Yorkshire CCC York CC T20       Download Calendar  
Mon May 12 11:30 1 day Lancashire CCC Emirates Durham ICG T20       Download Calendar  
Mon May 19 11:30 1 day Nottinghamshire CCC Notts Sports Club T20       Download Calendar  
Wed May 21 11:30 1 day Derbyshire CCC Brandon CC T20       Download Calendar  
Wed May 28 17:30 1 day NEPL Benwell Hill T20       Download Calendar  
Sun Jun 01 13:00 1 day NYSD Away TBC Friendly       Download Calendar  
Tue Jun 03 12:00 1 day Leeds/Bradford Uni Weetwood Friendly       Download Calendar  
Mon Jun 09 11:00 1 day Warwickshire CCC Kenilworth Wardens CC Second XI Trophy       Download Calendar  
Tue Jun 10
Thu Jun 12
11:00 3 days Warwickshire CCC Coventry & North Warcks CC Second XI Championship       Download Calendar  
Mon Jun 16 11:00 1 day Derbyshire CCC Away TBC Second XI Trophy       Download Calendar  
Tue Jun 17
Thu Jun 19
11:00 3 days Derbyshire CCC Away TBC Second XI Championship       Download Calendar  
Mon Jun 23 11:00 1 day MCC YC Shenley Second XI Trophy       Download Calendar  
Tue Jun 24
Thu Jun 26
11:00 3 days MCC YC Shenley Second XI Championship       Download Calendar  
Mon Jun 30 11:00 1 day Glamorgan CCC Middlesbrough CC Second XI Trophy       Download Calendar  
Tue Jul 01
Thu Jul 03
11:00 3 days Glamorgan CCC Middlesbrough CC Second XI Championship       Download Calendar  
Mon Jul 14 11:00 1 day Leicestershire CCC Grace Road Second XI Trophy       Download Calendar  
Tue Jul 15
Thu Jul 17
11:00 3 days Leicestershire CCC Away TBC Second XI Championship       Download Calendar  
Tue Jul 22 11:00 1 day Yorkshire CCC Marske Second XI Trophy       Download Calendar  
Wed Jul 23
Fri Jul 25
11:00 3 days Yorkshire CCC Harrogate CC Second XI Championship       Download Calendar  
Mon Jul 28 11:00 1 day Worcestershire CCC Brandon CC Second XI Trophy       Download Calendar  
Tue Jul 29
Thu Jul 31
11:00 3 days Worcestershire CCC Brandon CC Second XI Championship       Download Calendar  
Mon Aug 04 11:00 1 day Nottinghamshire CCC South North CC Second XI Trophy       Download Calendar  
Tue Aug 05
Thu Aug 07
11:00 3 days Nottinghamshire CCC South North CC Second XI Championship       Download Calendar  
Mon Aug 11 11:00 1 day Lancashire CCC Stockton CC Second XI Trophy       Download Calendar  
Tue Aug 12
Thu Aug 14
11:00 3 days Lancashire CCC Stockton CC Second XI Championship       Download Calendar  
Wed Sep 10
Fri Sep 12
11:00 4 days 2XI - Northamptonshire CCC Northampton Friendly       Download Calendar  
Mon Sep 15
Wed Sep 17
11:00 4 days Sussex CCC Away TBC Friendly       Download Calendar