News

Wed, Dec 04 2013
Coaching Restructure at Durham County Cricket Club

Following Durham County Cricket Club's annual cricket review the Club is undertaking a restructure of coaching resources

Tue, Nov 26 2013
2014 Fixtures Out Now!

Durham CCC begin their LV= County Championship title defence away at Northampton on Sunday 13th April 2014.

Mon, Nov 25 2013
Durham CCC Clean up at The Business of Cricket Awards

Durham CCC win Best Promotion of a Major Match and are crowned Team of the Year!

Wed, Nov 20 2013
Young Durham Stars scoop Player of the Year Awards.

Durham's County Cricket Club's pace bowling star Chris Rushworth, was on hand to present the Durham Cricket Board County Age Group squads Player of the Year Awards.

Wed, Nov 20 2013
2014 Fixtures Coming Soon!

2014 Domestic cricket fixtures announced this Tuesday 26th November

Fri, Nov 15 2013
Gray Nicolls Join the Champions

Durham County Cricket Club are delighted to announce a three year partnership with our new Official Kit Supplier Gray Nicolls

Tue, Nov 12 2013
Durham County Cricket Academy and Foster Care

Foster Cares Limited link up with Durham County Cricket Academy to support the development of young cricketers in the region.

Thu, Nov 07 2013
Durham Duo sign on

Keaton Jennings and Phil Mustard sign contract extensions with the Champions.

Mon, Nov 04 2013
Dubai Experience: Support Durham CCC

Support Durham CCC in Abu Dhabi, during the opening match of the 2014 first class season against MCC.

Thu, Oct 31 2013
The Champions meet HRH The Duke of Edinburgh

Durham CCC are presented with the LV=County Championship Trophy at Buckingham Palace

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)