News

Thu, Dec 12 2013
Yours to Own - A Unique Memory of Durham's First Ashes Test

In August 2014, Durham County Cricket Club hosted its first Ashes Test. To commemorate this historic occasion, the Club commissioned David Downes to capture the contest on canvas.

Wed, Dec 11 2013
Durham CCC Open Trials 2014

Durham CCC Senior Open Trial (age 17+) to take place at Emirates Durham ICG on 19th January 2014

Tue, Dec 10 2013
Durham CCC Tees Valley Awards 2013

Former Durham batsmen James Lowe takes home the Durham CCC Tees Valley Player of the Year Award

Fri, Dec 06 2013
Owl Get You Online!

Cestria Community Housing is launching a new initiative to support residents in the Chester-le-Street area in accessing the internet.

Wed, Dec 04 2013
Coaching Restructure at Durham County Cricket Club

Following Durham County Cricket Club's annual cricket review the Club is undertaking a restructure of coaching resources

Tue, Nov 26 2013
2014 Fixtures Out Now!

Durham CCC begin their LV= County Championship title defence away at Northampton on Sunday 13th April 2014.

Mon, Nov 25 2013
Durham CCC Clean up at The Business of Cricket Awards

Durham CCC win Best Promotion of a Major Match and are crowned Team of the Year!

Wed, Nov 20 2013
Young Durham Stars scoop Player of the Year Awards.

Durham's County Cricket Club's pace bowling star Chris Rushworth, was on hand to present the Durham Cricket Board County Age Group squads Player of the Year Awards.

Wed, Nov 20 2013
2014 Fixtures Coming Soon!

2014 Domestic cricket fixtures announced this Tuesday 26th November

Fri, Nov 15 2013
Gray Nicolls Join the Champions

Durham County Cricket Club are delighted to announce a three year partnership with our new Official Kit Supplier Gray Nicolls

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)