News

Tue, Apr 07 2015
Your county needs you!

Durham County Cricket Club are looking for volunteers as they host the fifth and final Royal London One-Day International as England take on New Zealand on Saturday 20th June 2015.

Sun, Apr 05 2015
Durham v Durham MCCU - Match Preview

A full preview of Durham's opening first class match of the 2015 campaign

Thu, Apr 02 2015
Hastings has landed!

We're excited to welcome John Hastings back for another season with Durham CCC...

Mon, Mar 30 2015
Pre-season trip to Dubai

In advance of the 2015 season Durham CCC have just returned from a successful pre-season trip to Dubai.

Thu, Mar 26 2015
One year into Caught and Sewed

Today, 26th March 2015, marks one year since the first stitch was placed on our community celebration banner project, Caught and Sewed.

Thu, Mar 26 2015
Ladies Day 2015

Our fantastic Ladies Day event has been announced - try a different venue for a day of pampering and style

Mon, Mar 23 2015
Join our team for one day only

To celebrate the approaching 2015 season, we are welcoming everybody to enjoy a full day of free cricket here at Emirates Durham ICG.

Thu, Mar 19 2015
NatWest T20 Blast & Royal London One-Day Cup Shirts In Store

Durham CCC and Gray Nicolls are excited to reveal two new shirts for the club's NatWest T20 Blast & Royal London One-Day Cup campaigns for 2015

Wed, Mar 18 2015
Wood Earns First England Call-Up

Durham fast bowler Mark Wood has been selected by England for the upcoming Test series with West Indies

Tue, Mar 17 2015
Durham Dart Off To Dubai

Durham's players stepped up their preparations for the new campaign by flying out for a pre-season tour to Dubai

ITPS2015