News

News

Sun, Jun 28 2015
Records Tumble As Yorkshire Take Charge

Durham endured a torrid time with bat and ball on day two as Yorkshire seized control at the Emirates Durham ICG

Sat, Jun 27 2015
Durham v Yorkshire - Match Preview

Durham host champions Yorkshire in an enticing top-of-the-table clash at the Emirates Durham ICG on Sunday

Thu, Jun 18 2015
Durham Duo Picked For Ashes Training Camp

Ben Stokes and Mark Wood have been included in a 14-man squad for a four day pre-Ashes training camp

Wed, Jun 17 2015
Rushworth Top Of MVP Rankings

In-form seamer Chris Rushworth is one of three Durham players in the PCA's latest MVP rankings

Mon, Jun 15 2015
Durham Stretch Lead With Handsome Win

A 178-run victory over Sussex has opened up a 29 point lead at the top of the LV= County Championship table

Sun, Jun 14 2015
Sussex v Durham - Match Preview

League leaders Durham head to Arundel on Monday for an important LV= County Championship clash with Sussex

Tue, Jun 09 2015
Key Win Keeps Durham 'Gannin'

Captain Paul Collingwood hailed a 'superb win' against Somerset that had a special link to the team's victory song

Mon, Jun 08 2015
Durham Duo In Scotland Squad

Calum MacLeod and Gavin Main have been selected by Scotland for next month's ICC World T20 Qualifiers

Sun, Jun 07 2015
Comeback Win Moves Durham Back On Top

Durham completed a 120-run victory over Somerset to re-claim top spot in the Division One table

Sat, Jun 06 2015
Durham v Somerset - Match Preview

A full preview of the LV= County Championship match against Somerset at the Emirates Durham ICG

ITPS2015