News

Thu, Dec 12 2013
Yours to Own - A Unique Memory of Durham's First Ashes Test

In August 2014, Durham County Cricket Club hosted its first Ashes Test. To commemorate this historic occasion, the Club commissioned David Downes to capture the contest on canvas.

Wed, Nov 20 2013
2014 Fixtures Coming Soon!

2014 Domestic cricket fixtures announced this Tuesday 26th November

Fri, Nov 15 2013
Gray Nicolls Join the Champions

Durham County Cricket Club are delighted to announce a three year partnership with our new Official Kit Supplier Gray Nicolls

Tue, Nov 12 2013
Durham County Cricket Academy and Foster Care

Foster Cares Limited link up with Durham County Cricket Academy to support the development of young cricketers in the region.

Thu, Nov 07 2013
Durham Duo sign on

Keaton Jennings and Phil Mustard sign contract extensions with the Champions.

Mon, Oct 14 2013
ENGLAND v SRI LANKA ODI: Squads Announced

England and Sri Lanka have announced their squads for the ODI at Emirates Durham ICG on Sunday 25th May

Sun, Oct 06 2013
Stephen Harmison announces retirement

England and Durham fast bowler Stephen Harmison has today confirmed his retirement from professional cricket.

Fri, Oct 04 2013
Muchall and Breese Extend Contracts

Durham CCC is delighted to announce that Gordon Muchall and Gareth Breese have signed on with the club.

Thu, Oct 03 2013
The Season That Was: County Champions 2013

We take a game-by-game look back on the season that was, when Durham claimed their third County Championship in six years.

Thu, Oct 03 2013
Borthwick wins Player of the Year

Durham CCC celebrated their fantastic season last night as the team and individuals were recognised at the 2013 Player of the Year Dinner.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)