News

Thu, Mar 27 2014
Vacancy: Durham CCC 2nd XI Physio

Part time chartered physiotherapist required to work with Durham County Cricket Club Second XI Squad

Mon, Mar 24 2014
MCC v Durham - Match Report

Match report from the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi as MCC beat Durham by 6 wickets

Fri, Mar 21 2014
Stokes Undergoes Surgery

Durham And England All-Rounder Ben Stokes Undergoes Surgery On Fractured Wrist

Wed, Mar 19 2014
Graham: 'Hastings Knows His Onions'

Graham Onions has tipped new signing John Hastings to improve Durham's one-day fortunes

Tue, Mar 18 2014
Lewis Latest: Pre-Abu Dhabi

Head Coach Jon Lewis gives supporters the latest news on the eve of Durham's trip to Abu Dhabi

Mon, Mar 17 2014
The Duke Joins the Champions

Durham CCC confirm the signing of John Hastings as the Club's overseas player for the 2014 season.

Fri, Mar 14 2014
Meet the Champions 2014-Be there!

Reminder now to book your place at the the Meet the Players event on 28th March

Wed, Mar 12 2014
Durham name squad to face MCC

Durham CCC name their squad to face the MCC in the Champion County Season opener

Fri, Feb 21 2014
Sehwag to lead MCC against the Champions

Virender Sehwag to lead the MCC against Durham in County Crickets 2014 curtain raiser

Wed, Feb 19 2014
Meet the Champions!

Your chance to meet the LV=County Champions! Durham Members Meet the players night at Emirates Durham ICG on 28th March 2014.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)