News

News

Tue, Jun 02 2015
Durham Duo In ODI Squad

Ben Stokes and Mark Wood have been included in England's squad for the Royal London series against New Zealand

Sun, May 24 2015
Durham Seal Superb Win And Move To The Top

Durham took only 43 minutes of day four at New Road to wrap up a six wicket win and move to the top of the table

Fri, May 22 2015
Worcestershire v Durham - Match Preview

Durham will face newly-promoted Worcestershire in the LV=County Championship at New Road from Sunday

Sun, May 17 2015
Stoneman Ton In Vain As Durham Are Defeated

Durham suffered a second LV=County Championship defeat of the season after an eight-wicket loss at Edgbaston

Fri, May 15 2015
Warwickshire v Durham - Match Preview

Durham return to LV=County Championship action on Sunday against Warwickshire at Edgbaston

Thu, May 14 2015
Wood And Stokes Named In 1st Test Squad

Durham duo included in England's squad for the 1st Investec Test with New Zealand at Lord's

Sun, May 10 2015
Durham Coast To Third Win In Four

Durham secured a superb six wicket win over Nottinghamshire to continue their excellent start to the season

Fri, May 08 2015
Durham v Nottinghamshire - Match Preview

A detailed look ahead to Durham's LV= County Championship clash with Nottinghamshire

Wed, May 06 2015
Wood Wings Back In For Notts Clash

Mark Wood will be available for Durham's LV= County Championship match against Nottinghamshire

Sat, May 02 2015
Inspired Harris Blows Durham Away At Lord's

Middlesex seamer James Harris took nine wickets to condemn Durham to a first defeat of the season

ITPS2015