News

News

Sun, May 17 2015
Stoneman Ton In Vain As Durham Are Defeated

Durham suffered a second LV=County Championship defeat of the season after an eight-wicket loss at Edgbaston

Fri, May 15 2015
Warwickshire v Durham - Match Preview

Durham return to LV=County Championship action on Sunday against Warwickshire at Edgbaston

Thu, May 14 2015
Wood And Stokes Named In 1st Test Squad

Durham duo included in England's squad for the 1st Investec Test with New Zealand at Lord's

Sun, May 10 2015
Durham Coast To Third Win In Four

Durham secured a superb six wicket win over Nottinghamshire to continue their excellent start to the season

Fri, May 08 2015
Durham v Nottinghamshire - Match Preview

A detailed look ahead to Durham's LV= County Championship clash with Nottinghamshire

Wed, May 06 2015
Wood Wings Back In For Notts Clash

Mark Wood will be available for Durham's LV= County Championship match against Nottinghamshire

Sat, May 02 2015
Inspired Harris Blows Durham Away At Lord's

Middlesex seamer James Harris took nine wickets to condemn Durham to a first defeat of the season

Fri, May 01 2015
Middlesex v Durham - Match Preview

A full preview of Durham's LV= County Championship fixture against Middlesex at Lord's

Wed, Apr 29 2015
Decision Day For Floodlight Application

Durham CCC will find out on Thursday whether planning permission has been granted for six permanent floodlights

Sun, Apr 26 2015
Durham Beat Leaders To Make It Two In Two

Durham coasted to a six-wicket win against LV= County Championship leaders Sussex at Emirates Durham ICG

ITPS2015