Thu, May 12 2016
Colonel benefit event to be re-arranged

Durham CCC would like to inform members Phil Mustard's Benefit Year event with Ashley Giles will now be rescheduled.

Thu, May 12 2016
#ThrowbackThursday - Windies conquered again

After their defeat here two years previously and loss at Lord's in a two-game series, the West Indies came to the North East looking for revenge.

Thu, May 12 2016
Ben Stokes reacts to latest England call-up

Ben Stokes has spoken to Durham TV about his latest England call-up for the first Investec Test at Headingley.

Tue, May 10 2016
Jack Burnham reacts to maiden first-class century

Jack Burnham admits his record-breaking century has not sunk in yet almost a week on from the outstanding Oval innings.

Wed, May 04 2016
Magic Moments in Tests: Part Two

In Part Two of our series, we take a look at four more Magic Moments from Test matches here at Durham.

Wed, May 04 2016
talkSPORT becomes ECB broadcasting partner

talkSPORT and talkSPORT 2 have secured broadcast rights to the NatWest T20 Blast and Royal London One-Day Cup competitions for the next two seasons.

Wed, May 04 2016
2nd XI round off preseason with huge win

Durham's second string rounded off their preseason fixtures with a thumping 154-run win over Gloucestershire.

Wed, May 04 2016
Curran & Foakes deny Durham at Surrey

Durham drew a third consecutive Specsavers County Championship match after running out of time to force a result against Surrey at the Oval.

Sun, May 01 2016
Seconds travel south for final preseason game

Durham's second string face Gloucestershire at Bristol tomorrow in their final friendly before the season commences.

Fri, Apr 29 2016
Lewis eyes season kick-starter at Surrey

Jon Lewis believes the clash with Surrey is the perfect chance to kick-start the season after two heavily rain-affected games at Emirates Riverside.