News

Mon, Oct 14 2013
ENGLAND v SRI LANKA ODI: On Sale Now!

Tickets are now on sale for the Second One Day International between England and Sri Lanka on Sunday 25th May 2014.

Sun, Oct 06 2013
Stephen Harmison announces retirement

England and Durham fast bowler Stephen Harmison has today confirmed his retirement from professional cricket.

Fri, Oct 04 2013
Muchall and Breese Extend Contracts

Durham CCC is delighted to announce that Gordon Muchall and Gareth Breese have signed on with the club.

Thu, Oct 03 2013
The Season That Was: County Champions 2013

We take a game-by-game look back on the season that was, when Durham claimed their third County Championship in six years.

Thu, Oct 03 2013
Borthwick wins Player of the Year

Durham CCC celebrated their fantastic season last night as the team and individuals were recognised at the 2013 Player of the Year Dinner.

Tue, Oct 01 2013
Colly to Coach Scotland in Winter

Cricket Scotland today announced that Durham Captain, Paul Collingwood will join the Scotland coaching team this winter.

Fri, Sep 27 2013
Grand Final of the Beamish Colliery Cricket Tournament

Belmont Cricket Club and Knights Cricket Club will play in the Grand Final of an Edwardian-style cricket match at the Emirates Durham ICG on Friday 4th October.

Fri, Sep 27 2013
Young Trio Confirmed for Durham

Durham CCC can confirm three signings for next season with paceman Jamie Harrison extending his contract to 2015.

Thu, Sep 26 2013
Durham Fight Back

Durham have fought back on Day 3 through a superb partnership between Keaton Jennings and Michael Richardson who both recorded centuries.

Mon, Sep 23 2013
Champions Head South for Final Match

Newly crowned LV=County Champions Durham may have already claimed this year's LVCC title but they have one more match to go in the 2013 season and will be looking to finish with another victory.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)