News

News

Fri, Apr 10 2015
Somerset v Durham - Match Preview

A detailed look ahead to Durham's first LV= County Championship match of 2015

Thu, Apr 09 2015
Chairman's Address

Durham chairman Clive Leach CBE believes the club is making big strides on and off the field in 2015

Tue, Apr 07 2015
Durham Outclass Students

Durham closed out their pre-season preparations with a thumping 379-run over Durham MCCU

Wed, Mar 18 2015
Wood Earns First England Call-Up

Durham fast bowler Mark Wood has been selected by England for the upcoming Test series with West Indies

Thu, Feb 12 2015
Take on our players in a fishing duel

Submit your side into Durham CCC's fishing competition and show us your skills.

Tue, Nov 18 2014
Durham Wedding Show 2015

Emirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester le Street is once again the host and attracts Brides and Grooms from across the North East.

Mon, Oct 27 2014
Graham Onions Awarded Benefit Year

Durham County Cricket Club is delighted to announce that Graham Onions has been awarded with a Benefit Year

Thu, Oct 16 2014
Petherick Picked For ECB Programme

Durham star Rachael Petherick has been selected in the Under-19 England Women's Development Programme

Thu, Oct 02 2014
Colly Crowned Double Player Of The Year

Captain Paul Collingwood has been crowned as Durham's Player of the Year and Player's Player of the Year for 2014

Mon, Sep 29 2014
Celebrate with the Royal London One-Day Cup Winners 2014!

Monday 6th October from 5-7pm in the Members Lounge, Durham County Cricket Club

ITPS2015