News

Thu, Jul 31 2014
Stokes Included In Unchanged Squad

Ben Stokes has been named in an unchanged 13-man England squad for the 4th Investec Test against India

Wed, Jul 23 2014
Summer Coaching Camps in Full Swing

Durham Cricket Summer Camps are underway and we have had a perfect week for cricket at Emirates Durham!

Tue, Jul 22 2014
Stokes Retains England Place For 3rd Test

Durham all-rounder Ben Stokes has retained his place in the England squad for the 3rd Investec Test against India.

Mon, Jul 21 2014
Durham Academy Win The NEPL T20 Title

Durham's youngsters showed that the club's future is bright as they won the NEPL T20 title at Tynemouth on Sunday

Thu, Jul 17 2014
Sri Lanka Return To Durham This Sunday

Entry is free to watch Sri Lanka A take on Durham at Emirates Durham ICG this Sunday

Wed, Jul 16 2014
Lewis Latest: Defeat Is A 'Jolt' To The System

Durham Head Coach Jon Lewis gave a frank assessment of his team's display after the heavy defeat to Warwickshire

Tue, Jul 15 2014
Stoneman Penalised Under ECB Discipline Code

Durham batsman Mark Stoneman has received a penalty under the ECB's discipline code

Mon, Jul 14 2014
Judgement Day is coming...

It will be Judgement Day at Emirates Durham ICG on Friday 25th July 2014

Sun, Jul 13 2014
Stokes Retains England Place For Lord's Test

Durham all-rounder Ben Stokes has retained his place in the England squad for the 2nd Investec Test against India

Sun, Jul 13 2014
Durham Slide To Innings Defeat

Keith Barker and Jeetan Patel combined to help Warwickshire beat Durham by an innings and 188 runs

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)