News

Sun, Aug 10 2014
Richardson To Play For Seconds At Stockton

Michael Richardson will play for Durham 2nd XI in their final trophy fixture against Lancashire at Stockton on Monday

Mon, Aug 04 2014
Harrison To Return Against Notts

Jamie Harrison is set to make a return from injury in a second eleven trophy game on Monday

Sat, Aug 02 2014
Former Assistant Secretary Passes Away

Durham CCC is saddened to learn that Sam Stoker, the club's former assistant secretary, has passed away

Thu, Jul 31 2014
Stokes Included In Unchanged Squad

Ben Stokes has been named in an unchanged 13-man England squad for the 4th Investec Test against India

Wed, Jul 23 2014
Summer Coaching Camps in Full Swing

Durham Cricket Summer Camps are underway and we have had a perfect week for cricket at Emirates Durham!

Tue, Jul 22 2014
Stokes Retains England Place For 3rd Test

Durham all-rounder Ben Stokes has retained his place in the England squad for the 3rd Investec Test against India.

Mon, Jul 21 2014
Durham Academy Win The NEPL T20 Title

Durham's youngsters showed that the club's future is bright as they won the NEPL T20 title at Tynemouth on Sunday

Thu, Jul 17 2014
Sri Lanka Return To Durham This Sunday

Entry is free to watch Sri Lanka A take on Durham at Emirates Durham ICG this Sunday

Wed, Jul 16 2014
Lewis Latest: Defeat Is A 'Jolt' To The System

Durham Head Coach Jon Lewis gave a frank assessment of his team's display after the heavy defeat to Warwickshire

Tue, Jul 15 2014
Stoneman Penalised Under ECB Discipline Code

Durham batsman Mark Stoneman has received a penalty under the ECB's discipline code

ITPS2015