Mon, Jun 15 2015
Durham Stretch Lead With Handsome Win

A 178-run victory over Sussex has opened up a 29 point lead at the top of the LV= County Championship table

Sun, Jun 14 2015
Sussex v Durham - Match Preview

League leaders Durham head to Arundel on Monday for an important LV= County Championship clash with Sussex

Tue, Jun 09 2015
Key Win Keeps Durham 'Gannin'

Captain Paul Collingwood hailed a 'superb win' against Somerset that had a special link to the team's victory song

Mon, Jun 08 2015
Durham Duo In Scotland Squad

Calum MacLeod and Gavin Main have been selected by Scotland for next month's ICC World T20 Qualifiers

Sun, Jun 07 2015
Comeback Win Moves Durham Back On Top

Durham completed a 120-run victory over Somerset to re-claim top spot in the Division One table

Sat, Jun 06 2015
Durham v Somerset - Match Preview

A full preview of the LV= County Championship match against Somerset at the Emirates Durham ICG

Tue, Jun 02 2015
Durham Duo In ODI Squad

Ben Stokes and Mark Wood have been included in England's squad for the Royal London series against New Zealand

Sun, May 24 2015
Durham Seal Superb Win And Move To The Top

Durham took only 43 minutes of day four at New Road to wrap up a six wicket win and move to the top of the table

Fri, May 22 2015
Worcestershire v Durham - Match Preview

Durham will face newly-promoted Worcestershire in the LV=County Championship at New Road from Sunday

Sun, May 17 2015
Stoneman Ton In Vain As Durham Are Defeated

Durham suffered a second LV=County Championship defeat of the season after an eight-wicket loss at Edgbaston