News

Wed, Apr 16 2014
NatWest T20 Blast Fantasy Game! Win 2020

Your Chance to win 2020 with the New ECB NatWest T20 Blast fantasy game!

Fri, Apr 11 2014
BECOME A JET!

With the NEW NatWest T20 Blast only a month away we are giving one lucky fan the ultimate Jets experience on launch night!

Thu, Apr 10 2014
Harrison Ready For New Season

Young seam bowler Jamie Harrison says Durham are ready to defend their title ahead of the first game of the season

Mon, Apr 07 2014
Onions Signs New Contract

Graham Onions has signed a new two year contract with Durham CCC

Tue, Apr 01 2014
Canterbury Tales

A full round-up of Durham's three pre-season matches with Kent at Canterbury

Fri, Mar 28 2014
Stoneman Named New Limited-Overs Captain

Durham CCC is delighted to announce that Mark Stoneman is the club's new limited-overs captain

Fri, Mar 21 2014
Stokes Undergoes Surgery

Durham And England All-Rounder Ben Stokes Undergoes Surgery On Fractured Wrist

Wed, Mar 19 2014
Graham: 'Hastings Knows His Onions'

Graham Onions has tipped new signing John Hastings to improve Durham's one-day fortunes

Tue, Mar 18 2014
Lewis Latest: Pre-Abu Dhabi

Head Coach Jon Lewis gives supporters the latest news on the eve of Durham's trip to Abu Dhabi

Mon, Aug 26 2013
Smith tons up as Dynamos crush Surrey

A career best batting performance from Dynamo Will Smith has seen Durham cruise to victory over Surrey in their final Yorkshire Bank 40 match today.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)