Fri, May 15 2015
The Jets Make A Flying Start

Durham Jets beat Northamptonshire Steelbacks in the opening NatWest T20 Blast match of the season

Fri, May 15 2015
Win Free Flights To Dubai With Emirates

Club sponsor Emirates is offering Durham's Twitter followers a superb opportunity for two people to jet away to Dubai

Thu, May 14 2015
Durham Jets v Northamptonshire Steelbacks - Preview

Durham Jets begin their NatWest T20 Blast campaign with the visit of Northamptonshire Steelbacks on Friday

Wed, May 13 2015
Rocky Ready For Blast Off

Mark Stoneman says his side can use their momentum to propel them to a fast start in the NatWest T20 Blast

Mon, Oct 27 2014
Graham Onions Awarded Benefit Year

Durham County Cricket Club is delighted to announce that Graham Onions has been awarded with a Benefit Year

Mon, Sep 29 2014
Celebrate with the Royal London One-Day Cup Winners 2014!

Monday 6th October from 5-7pm in the Members Lounge, Durham County Cricket Club

Thu, Sep 25 2014
Hastings To Do Battle Again In 2015

John Hastings has signed a deal to return as Durham's overseas player for the 2015 season

Wed, Sep 17 2014
Hastings Reflects On 'Amazing' Time

John Hastings says he is 'gutted' to miss out on a Lord's Final but wants to bring silverware to Durham next season

Mon, Aug 11 2014
Caught and Sewed

Caught and Sewed, Durham County Cricket Foundations celebration banner took another exciting step forward as Danielle Hazell became the first player to add their signature.

Fri, Jul 25 2014
Hastings And MacLeod Spark Sensational Win

Durham Jets pulled off a remarkable victory in the final NatWest T20 Blast game of the season