News

Thu, Jul 17 2014
Sri Lanka Return To Durham This Sunday

Entry is free to watch Sri Lanka A take on Durham at Emirates Durham ICG this Sunday

Mon, Jul 14 2014
Judgement Day is coming...

It will be Judgement Day at Emirates Durham ICG on Friday 25th July 2014

Thu, Jul 10 2014
MacLeod Returns for Derby Day

Calum MacLeod returns from International Duty in time for Derby Day

Wed, Jul 02 2014
Jets Spin To Stunning Win Over Vikings

Durham Jets pulled off a stunning victory in the derby with Yorkshire Vikings at Headingley

Fri, Jun 13 2014
MacLeod 'Confident And Comfortable' At Durham

Calum MacLeod speaks to durhamccc.co.uk after signing a professional contract at the club

Wed, Jun 11 2014
2nd XI Day Three: Huge stand denies Durham chance of victory

Durham's 2nd XI secured a draw with Warwickshire in the opening championship game of 2014

Sat, Jun 07 2014
Rapids pip Jets to the post

The Jets lose out in a final-over finish for the second consecutive day

Mon, Jun 02 2014
Join us for Superhero Friday

The next Natwest T20 Blast fixture on Friday 20th June is no ordinary T20 game, it's time for you to unveil your inner Superhero!

Thu, May 29 2014
Emirates Scoreboard Competition - Win Flights To Dubai

Fancy some free flights to Dubai? Enter our free competition and win with Emirates Airline

Thu, May 08 2014
Jets Bowl Out 2014

Your Junior Cricket Club can play on the pitch at Emirates Durham ICG with the new 'Jets Bowl Out' competition

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)