News

News

Thu, Sep 29 2016
Collingwood awarded testimonial in 2017

Durham County Cricket Club is delighted to announce that Paul Collingwood has been awarded a testimonial in 2017.

Wed, Sep 14 2016
Coughlin commits to new three-year deal at Durham

Durham CCC are delighted to announce promising all-rounder Paul Coughlin has signed a new three-year deal with the club.

Fri, Sep 09 2016
Ben Stokes signs contract extension at Durham

Durham CCC are delighted to announce England all-rounder Ben Stokes has agreed a one-year contract extension with the club.

Sat, Aug 06 2016
Jennings signs long-term contract

Durham County Cricket Club are delighted to announce all-rounder Keaton Jennings has agreed a new four-year contract with the club.

Sat, Jul 16 2016
Mustard to leave after 16 years with Durham

Following discussions, Durham County Cricket Club and Phil Mustard have agreed that Phil will leave the club at the end of the 2016 season.

Thu, Jun 30 2016
Get adult ticket for a tenner due to rain against Rapids

As Durham Jets versus Worcestershire Rapids was rained off after 14 overs we are offering fans an adult ticket for ten pounds for the Jets' next fixture against Leicestershire Foxes on Sunday, July 10.

Fri, May 20 2016
Jets helpless as Kohler-Cadmore smashes showstopping century

Durham Jets were convincingly beaten by the Worcestershire Rapids in their 2016 Natwest T20 Blast opener.

Mon, Apr 25 2016
Carse signs development contract with Durham for 2016

Highly promising fast bowler Brydon Carse has signed a development contract with Durham CCC for the 2016 season

Tue, Mar 08 2016
Bresnan hails Colly's T20 impact

Yorkshire all-rounder Tim Bresnan has high-hopes for England ahead of their World T20 opener next week, and insists Durham skipper Paul Collingwood will deserve a good deal of credit if they go all the way in India.

Wed, Jul 29 2015
Clark Handed First Pro Deal

Graham Clark has signed a contract that will keep him at the Emirates Durham ICG until the end of the 2016 season

ITPS2015