News

Fri, Apr 25 2014
Swanny's NatWest T20 Blast Season Preview

It's just 21 days until the Jets blast off in the new Natwest T20 Blast competition - watch a special preview from Graeme Swann here

Thu, Apr 10 2014
Harrison Ready For New Season

Young seam bowler Jamie Harrison says Durham are ready to defend their title ahead of the first game of the season

Mon, Apr 07 2014
Onions Signs New Contract

Graham Onions has signed a new two year contract with Durham CCC

Tue, Apr 01 2014
Canterbury Tales

A full round-up of Durham's three pre-season matches with Kent at Canterbury

Fri, Mar 28 2014
Stoneman Named New Limited-Overs Captain

Durham CCC is delighted to announce that Mark Stoneman is the club's new limited-overs captain

Fri, Mar 21 2014
Stokes Undergoes Surgery

Durham And England All-Rounder Ben Stokes Undergoes Surgery On Fractured Wrist

Wed, Mar 19 2014
Graham: 'Hastings Knows His Onions'

Graham Onions has tipped new signing John Hastings to improve Durham's one-day fortunes

Tue, Aug 06 2013
Dynamos t20 Season Ends

Durham have been defeated in their quarter final at Northampton by 36 runs, outclassed by a big hitting Steelbacks side.

Fri, Aug 02 2013
Cheer on the Dynamos at Austins

Austins Bar will be open this Tuesday evening so fans can come and watch the Dynamos as they take on Northants in the quarter final of the Friends Life t20.

Sun, Jul 28 2013
Anxious wait now as Dynamos win 4th in a row

The Dynamos have done all they can to secure a Friends Life t20 finals berth after winning their fourth match in a row to defeat Derbyshire at Emirates Durham ICG this afternoon.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)
CLose Pop up

Superhero Night. Durham vs Leicestershire Foxes. Friday June 20th at 5.30pm. dress as your favourite caped crusader. Win the best dressed superhero Competition

Buy your NatWest t20 Blast tickets now