News

Wed, Mar 19 2014
Graham: 'Hastings Knows His Onions'

Graham Onions has tipped new signing John Hastings to improve Durham's one-day fortunes

Tue, Aug 06 2013
Dynamos t20 Season Ends

Durham have been defeated in their quarter final at Northampton by 36 runs, outclassed by a big hitting Steelbacks side.

Fri, Aug 02 2013
Cheer on the Dynamos at Austins

Austins Bar will be open this Tuesday evening so fans can come and watch the Dynamos as they take on Northants in the quarter final of the Friends Life t20.

Sun, Jul 28 2013
Anxious wait now as Dynamos win 4th in a row

The Dynamos have done all they can to secure a Friends Life t20 finals berth after winning their fourth match in a row to defeat Derbyshire at Emirates Durham ICG this afternoon.

Fri, Jul 26 2013
Judgement Day for Dynamos

The Dynamos will play the biggest match of their short format season on Sunday which will double up as Phil Mustard's 100th T20 for Durham.

Thu, Jul 25 2013
Stokes Dominant Again as Dynamos Stay Alive

Ben Stokes and Gareth Breese were the heroes with the bat and Chris Rushworth with the ball as Durham kept their finals chances alive tonight at Emirates Durham ICG.

Wed, Jul 24 2013
Must Win Matches for Dynamos

After recording two wins on the road last week-end, the Dynamos are back at home for their final two group matches starting with a crucial Friends Life t20 fixture against Leicestershire tomorrow evening.

Sat, Jul 20 2013
Must win match against Falcons

The Dynamos take on the Derbyshire Falcons in a must win Friends Life t20 match tomorrow at Chesterfield.

Fri, Jul 19 2013
Stokes the Hero as Durham win final ball thriller

A superb display by Ben Stokes has kept Durham's Friends Life t20 chances alive after they defeated Nottinghamshire by 3 wickets tonight at Trent Bridge.

Thu, Jul 18 2013
Big Names In for Do or Die Matches

Paul Collingwood and Graham Onions are inclusions for the Dynamos this week-end as they take on Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire.

ITPS2015