News

News

Fri, May 29 2015
Prospects Of Play On Derby Day

The start of the NatWest T20 Blast match between Durham Jets and Yorkshire Vikings is slightly delayed

Fri, May 29 2015
Jet Off To Dubai With Emirates

You can win return flights to Dubai and a 100 voucher for Jamie's Italian restaurant by entering our free competition

Thu, May 28 2015
Jets Outfoxed And Suffer First Defeat

Durham Jets lost for the first time in this season's NatWest T20 Blast competition at Grace Road on Thursday evening

Fri, May 22 2015
Jets Secure Second Win In Manchester

Durham Jets beat Lancashire Lightning to maintain their flying start to the NatWest T20 Blast competition

Thu, May 21 2015
Lancashire Lightning v Durham Jets - Match Preview

A full preview of the NatWest T20 Blast fixture against Lancashire Lightning at Emirates Old Trafford

Fri, May 15 2015
The Jets Make A Flying Start

Durham Jets beat Northamptonshire Steelbacks in the opening NatWest T20 Blast match of the season

Wed, May 13 2015
Rocky Ready For Blast Off

Mark Stoneman says his side can use their momentum to propel them to a fast start in the NatWest T20 Blast

Thu, Jul 17 2014
Sri Lanka Return To Durham This Sunday

Entry is free to watch Sri Lanka A take on Durham at Emirates Durham ICG this Sunday

Mon, Jul 14 2014
Judgement Day is coming...

It will be Judgement Day at Emirates Durham ICG on Friday 25th July 2014

Thu, Jul 10 2014
MacLeod Returns for Derby Day

Calum MacLeod returns from International Duty in time for Derby Day

ITPS2015