News

Tue, Jun 18 2013
Team of the Decade!

Vote now for your Durham Dynamos twenty20 team of the decade

Fri, Jun 07 2013
Be Behind the Scenes at Friends Life t20 Finals Day

Win a chance to see what happens behind the scenes on Friends Life t20 finals day at Edgbaston.

Wed, Jan 23 2013
Dale to lead MCC in season opener

Durham CCC limited overs skipper Dale Benkenstein will be traveling to Abu Dhabi to captain the MCC in this years County Cricket season curtain raiser.

Mon, Dec 10 2012
The Colonel set for Kiwi stint

Durham star Phil Mustard travels to New Zealand to represent the Auckland Aces in the HRV Cup.

Tue, Dec 04 2012
Emirates Durham 2013-ultimate t20 summer

England v Australia International t20 and Durham Dynamos Friends Life t20 campaign, the ultimate t20 summer! Book your seat now!

Thu, Nov 29 2012
Rich-o signs up for 2013!

Durham's Michael Richardson becomes the latest player to sign up for 2013

Fri, Nov 23 2012
2013 Domestic Cricket Fixtures announced

Durham begin 21st Season at home to Somerset

Wed, Nov 21 2012
Chris Rushworth signs Durham contract extension

Bowler Chris Rushworth signs contract extension up until the end of the 2014 season

Fri, Nov 02 2012
Preparations underway for 2013

The clocks going back and the long cold night drawing in only means one thing at Emirates Durham ICG...fitness tests!

Tue, Oct 02 2012
Liam Plunkett departs Durham for Yorkshire

Liam Plunkett leaves Durham CCC to join Yorkshire CCC for 2013

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)