Mon, Aug 26 2013
Smith tons up as Dynamos crush Surrey

A career best batting performance from Dynamo Will Smith has seen Durham cruise to victory over Surrey in their final Yorkshire Bank 40 match today.

Sun, Aug 25 2013
Durham record emphatic victory

Durham have recorded an emphatic innings and 144 run victory over Surrey which has seen them sky rocket to 2nd place on the LV=County Championships points table.

Sat, Aug 24 2013
Harrison stars with ball as rain dampens Day 3

Jamie Harrison took a career best 5-31 as Durham hold a commanding position going into the final day of their LVCC match against Surrey needing 7 wickets for victory.

Fri, Aug 23 2013
Durham take charge on Day two

Durham are in a commanding position after day two of their LVCC clash with Surrey.

Thu, Aug 22 2013
Borthwick Century sets tone for Durham

Durham have put together a comprehensive batting display on Day 1 of their LVCC match against Surrey courtesy of a superb performance from Scott Borthwick.

Wed, Aug 21 2013
Seconds beaten by Derbyshire

The Durham Second XI have been handed a defeat at the hands of Derbyshire in their 40-over game yesterday at Middlesborough.

Fri, Aug 16 2013
Seconds Outclassed by Yorkshire

The Durham Second XI team have been outclassed by the Yorkshire Seconds team who defeated Durham by 165 runs at South North Cricket Club yesterday in their 3-day match.

Thu, Aug 15 2013
Disappointing Derby trip for Dynamos

Durham's Yorkshire Bank 40 season has come crashing down after being defeated by Derbyshire by 107 runs tonight on a spinner-friendly pitch at the County Ground in Derby.

Mon, Aug 12 2013
Dynamos Cement Top Spot

A Captain's knock from Mark Stoneman has guided the Dynamos to a 8 wicket win in rain affected match in Scotland.

Tue, Aug 06 2013
Dynamos t20 Season Ends

Durham have been defeated in their quarter final at Northampton by 36 runs, outclassed by a big hitting Steelbacks side.