News

Sun, May 12 2013
Surrey vs Durham Day 2

Durham ended day two of their LV= County Championship clash with Surrey in a strong position at The Oval.

Sat, May 11 2013
Buckley Stars on Debut

Ryan Buckley starred on debut as he took five wickets as Durham bowled out Surrey for 237 on the first day of our LV= County Championship clash at the Oval.

Fri, May 10 2013
Rain Means Draw for Second XI

Rain has washed away our Second XI team's hopes of victory after being in the box seat in their match against Nottinghamshire.

Thu, May 09 2013
Durham and Surrey Share Points

Rain in London has dampened the Yorkshire Bank 40 match between Durham and Surrey this evening at The Oval.

Mon, May 06 2013
Dynamos Record Win on the Road

The Durham Dynamos have recorded their first victory of the Yorkshire Bank 40 season after defeating Lancashire at Old Trafford by 5 wickets.

Sun, May 05 2013
Eagles too good for Dynamos

Durham have been defeated by the Essex Eagles by 4 wickets in a close opening Yorkshire Bank 40 match at Emirates Durham ICG on Sunday.

Fri, May 03 2013
Durham Record Historic Win

Durham recorded a historic six-wicket win over Nottingham at Trent Bridge to move to the top of the LV= County Championship Division One.

Thu, May 02 2013
All-Rounder Wood Gives Durham Edge

A fantastic all-round performance from Mark Wood has put Durham in command of their LV= County Championship clash with Nottinghamshire at Trent Bridge after day three.

Wed, May 01 2013
Smith and Collingwood Lead the Way

Will Smith scored his first century in the LV= County Championship this season to put Durham in a good position at the end of day two of their clash with Nottinghamshire.

Tue, Apr 30 2013
Durham vs Nottinghamshire Day 1 Report

Durham had a reasonable start to their LV= County Championship clash with Nottinghamshire at Trent Bridge yesterday after bowling the strong batting side out for 320 on the first day.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)