News

Thu, Jun 20 2013
Summer Holiday Coaching Camps

Don't miss your chance to play and train on the same field as the England & Australia Test Stars!!!

Thu, Jun 13 2013
Extraordinary Run Chase By Second XI

Durham chased down 237 in 19.3 overs to record a remarkable victory in one of their T20 matches against Yorkshire.

Fri, Jun 07 2013
Durham CCC Bowl Out Cup 2013

Durham Dynamos twenty20 summer is fast approaching and what better way for your club to get involved than the 2013 Durham CCC Bowl Out Cup!

Tue, May 28 2013
Durham CCC Members Forum 2013

Durham CCC will be hosting the first Members Forum of the season on 12th June, Day One of Durham's LV=County Championship fixture with Warwickshire CCC.

Fri, Apr 19 2013
Durhams Sportability Club

Durham County Cricket Foundation delighted to announce the launch of a new pan disability Sportability Club.

Mon, Mar 18 2013
Durham Girls Dubai Report

Durham Cricket Board Girls u19s have recently returned from their pre-season tour of Dubai and this is their tour report

Fri, Mar 08 2013
Durham CCC Pre Season Training

Durham CCC Pre Season Training plans

Wed, Jan 16 2013
50 Not Out 2013

Durham County Cricket Foundation is delighted to announce the return of the 50 Not Out Health and well-being programme for 2013

Tue, Dec 11 2012
Open Trials 2013-postponed

Durham CCC Open Trials on Friday 25th January have been postponed due to the weather.

Thu, Nov 22 2012
England come calling for Durham teenagers

Durham teenagers Courtney Coulson and Athena Fernyhough receives England u15s call

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)