News

Tue, Jan 28 2014
Poynter the New Recruit at Emirates Durham

The 2013 LV= County Champions are delighted to announce that Irish International Wicket-keeper Stuart Poynter has signed a two year contract at Emirates Durham ICG.

Mon, Jan 27 2014
Macleod Joins the Champions

Durham CCC can confirm that Scottish International batsmen Calum Macleod will join up with the champions this April.

Mon, Jan 13 2014
Rocky Signs on!

Durham County Cricket Club are delighted to announce that Opening Batsmen Mark Stoneman has signed a contract extension with the Club until the end of the 2016 season.

Thu, Jan 09 2014
ECB announce England Lions triangular One-Day series

Durham CCC are delighted to announce an additional fixture as the touring Sri Lankan A side will face Durham in a tour match at Emirates Durham ICG on Sunday 20th July 2014.

Tue, Dec 17 2013
Christmas 2013 Opening Times

Christmas 2013 Opening Times

Mon, Dec 16 2013
Academy flying high in Dubai

The Durham Academy Tour: Dubai

Thu, Dec 12 2013
Yours to Own - A Unique Memory of Durham's First Ashes Test

In August 2014, Durham County Cricket Club hosted its first Ashes Test. To commemorate this historic occasion, the Club commissioned David Downes to capture the contest on canvas.

Wed, Dec 11 2013
Durham CCC Open Trials 2014

Durham CCC Senior Open Trial (age 17+) to take place at Emirates Durham ICG on 19th January 2014

Tue, Dec 10 2013
Durham CCC Tees Valley Awards 2013

Former Durham batsmen James Lowe takes home the Durham CCC Tees Valley Player of the Year Award

Fri, Dec 06 2013
Owl Get You Online!

Cestria Community Housing is launching a new initiative to support residents in the Chester-le-Street area in accessing the internet.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)