News

Tue, Nov 12 2013
Durham County Cricket Academy and Foster Care

Foster Cares Limited link up with Durham County Cricket Academy to support the development of young cricketers in the region.

Thu, Nov 07 2013
Durham Duo sign on

Keaton Jennings and Phil Mustard sign contract extensions with the Champions.

Mon, Nov 04 2013
Dubai Experience: Support Durham CCC

Support Durham CCC in Abu Dhabi, during the opening match of the 2014 first class season against MCC.

Thu, Oct 31 2013
The Champions meet HRH The Duke of Edinburgh

Durham CCC are presented with the LV=County Championship Trophy at Buckingham Palace

Wed, Oct 30 2013
Membership 2014

This is your chance to become a Champion with Durham CCC 2014 Membership.

Fri, Oct 25 2013
Christmas Party Nights

Christmas 2013 at Durham County Cricket Club

Thu, Oct 24 2013
Usman Arshad Signs 2 Year Contract

Durham CCC are delighted to confirm that Usman Arshad has signed a two year contract following a fantastic 2013 season.

Mon, Oct 14 2013
ENGLAND v SRI LANKA ODI: On Sale Now!

Tickets are now on sale for the Second One Day International between England and Sri Lanka on Sunday 25th May 2014.

Sun, Oct 06 2013
Stephen Harmison announces retirement

England and Durham fast bowler Stephen Harmison has today confirmed his retirement from professional cricket.

Fri, Oct 04 2013
Muchall and Breese Extend Contracts

Durham CCC is delighted to announce that Gordon Muchall and Gareth Breese have signed on with the club.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)