News

News

Mon, May 11 2015
Durham Jets v Northants Steelbacks

Join us on Fri 15th May at Emirates Durham ICG where the Durham Jets take on the Northants Steelbacks in the first NatWest T20 Blast game of the season

Mon, May 11 2015
Durham Cricket Rewards is here

Durham Cricket Rewards (powered by Rewards4Cricket) is free to join, and be part of, and customers can collect Rewards4Cricket points when they make purchases with Durham CCC in addition to shopping online with thousands of high street retailers.

Mon, May 11 2015
Prospects of play - Tuesday, 12 May

Despite some overnight rainfall, groundstaff are preparing the ground for an 11am start

Sun, May 10 2015
Durham Coast To Third Win In Four

Durham secured a superb six wicket win over Nottinghamshire to continue their excellent start to the season

Sun, May 10 2015
Squad Sorted For Brandon Bash

12-man squad named for the opening Second Eleven T20 game of the summer at Brandon Cricket Club

Sun, May 10 2015
Prospects Of Play

LV=CC Durham CCC v Notts CCC - Day One

Fri, May 08 2015
Durham v Nottinghamshire - Match Preview

A detailed look ahead to Durham's LV= County Championship clash with Nottinghamshire

Thu, May 07 2015
Young Guns Blast Seconds To First Win

Two of Durham's academy stars guided the second eleven to a convincing win over Nottinghamshire

Wed, May 06 2015
Wood Wings Back In For Notts Clash

Mark Wood will be available for Durham's LV= County Championship match against Nottinghamshire

Tue, May 05 2015
Members' Forum - Monday, 11 May

Durham CCC is hosting this season's first of three Members' Forums on Monday 11th May.

ITPS2015