Tue, Jul 14 2015
Excitement Builds For Finals Day

Durham second eleven coach Alastair Maiden has named a 12-man squad for Twenty20 finals day

Tue, Jul 14 2015
LV=CC Package: Durham CCC vs Middlesex

Durham CCC are pleased to offer a fantastic package for our LV=CC fixture against Middlesex CCC starting Friday 21st August

Tue, Jul 14 2015
Future Ashes Stars at Emirates Durham ICG

On Tuesday 4th August, England U19s begin their match against Australia U19s at Emirates Durham ICG.

Sun, Jul 12 2015
NEPL Finals Day

Durham are delighted to announce we will be hosting the NEPL Finals Day next Sunday 19th July

Sun, Jul 12 2015
Warwickshire Edge Home On Final Day

Durham suffered a narrow two-wicket defeat to Warwickshire on a nervy final day at the Emirates ICG

Sat, Jul 11 2015
Durham CCC v Warwickshire CCC - Match Preview

Durham CCC return to LV= County Championship action at the Emirates Durham ICG starting Sunday 12th July.

Fri, Jul 10 2015
Durham Jets v Yorkshire Vikings - Match Report

Another dazzling innings from Jonny Bairstow...

Thu, Jul 09 2015
Durham Jets v Yorkshire Vikings - Match Preview

Durham Jets Face Crunch Game at Headingley

Thu, Jul 09 2015
Northants 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI Day Two

Day Two Stumps: Northants 2nd XI 378-7 declared. Durham 2nd XI 542-7 (Clark 151, Pollock 107, Mustard 79, Burnham 65)

Tue, Jul 07 2015
One Week of Cricket

Make the most of your summer