News

Thu, Jun 26 2014
Jets v Outlaws - American Independance Day

Friday 4th July isn't just American Independence Day, it's also the Big Showdown between the Jets and the Outlaws!

Thu, Jun 26 2014
Rushworth Rested For Steelbacks Clash

Chris Rushworth is rested for the game with Northamptonshire Steelbacks on Friday night

Wed, Jun 25 2014
Collingwood Senses Momentum Is Building

Durham captain Paul Collingwood says his side are capable of repeating their title winning surge from last season.

Wed, Jun 25 2014
Arshad Penalised Under ECB Discipline Code

The ECB today confirmed that Usman Arshad has received a penalty under the ECB's discipline code.

Tue, Jun 24 2014
Seconds Spin To First Championship Win

Three of Durham's spinners helped the 2nd XI pick up a first championship win of the season

Mon, Jun 23 2014
Clark Century Inspires Emphatic Win

Graham Clark hits 122 as Durham 2nd XI comfortably beat MCC Young Cricketers at Shenley

Sun, Jun 22 2014
Durham v Sussex - Match Report

Durham thrash Sussex by 309 runs to record back-to-back championship victories

Sat, Jun 21 2014
Durham v Sussex - Match Preview

A full preview of Durham's LV=County Championship match with Sussex

Fri, Jun 20 2014
Jets Suffer Defeat At The Hands Of Foxes

Durham Jets slipped to a third defeat in a row after Leicestershire Foxes win by four wickets

Thu, Jun 19 2014
Family Fun Day

We will be hosting our Jets Family Fun Day at our next NatWest T20 Blast home game on Sunday 29th June 2014.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)