Squad Named For Final Two

Squad Named For Final Two

Squad Named For Final Two

Durham Jets Head Coach Jon Lewis takes his side to Emirates Old Trafford this evening

Durham Jets Head Coach Jon Lewis has named a 14-man squad for the final two NatWest T20 Blast games of the campaign.

The Jets cannot qualify for the quarter-final stage after last Friday's defeat to Leicestershire Foxes and results elsewhere in the north division subsequently going against Lewis' side.

With just two fixtures to play Durham sit seventh in the division, five points behind fourth-placed Yorkshire.

An away match with league leaders Lancashire Lightning takes place on Thursday (6.30pm start) before the final home game against Northamptonshire Steelbacks on Friday (5.30pm start)

Durham Jets squad:
23. Mark Stoneman
19. Phil Mustard
16. Scott Borthwick
14. Calum MacLeod
5.   Paul Collingwood
18. Michael Richardson
24. Gordon Muchall
70. Gareth Breese
2.   John Hastings
17. Ryan Pringle
29. Paul Coughlin
22. Chris Rushworth
9.   Graham Onions
1.   Keaton Jennings