News

Fri, Oct 17 2014
11.1m plus iPhone 6 up for grabs on Durham Lotto

Not only have we got another astonishing 11.1m jackpot on Durham Lotto this Saturday

Thu, Oct 16 2014
Petherick Picked For ECB Programme

Durham star Rachael Petherick has been selected in the Under-19 England Women's Development Programme

Tue, Oct 14 2014
New Age Kurling

November, a good time to try something new!

Mon, Oct 13 2014
Durham CCC Race Day

Durham CCC Race Day at Newcastle Race Course

Fri, Oct 10 2014
Durham Lotto

WEEKEND ROLLOVER! Start playing Durham Cricket Lotto today to be in with a chance of winning

Tue, Oct 07 2014
Membership 2015

This is your chance to join Durham CCC with a 2015 membership

Thu, Oct 02 2014
Colly Crowned Double Player Of The Year

Captain Paul Collingwood has been crowned as Durham's Player of the Year and Player's Player of the Year for 2014

Mon, Sep 29 2014
Celebrate with the Royal London One-Day Cup Winners 2014!

Monday 6th October from 5-7pm in the Members Lounge, Durham County Cricket Club

Thu, Sep 25 2014
Hastings To Do Battle Again In 2015

John Hastings has signed a deal to return as Durham's overseas player for the 2015 season

Thu, Sep 25 2014
Yours to Own - A Unique Memory of Durham's First Ashes Test

In August 2013, Durham County Cricket Club hosted its first Ashes Test. To commemorate this historic occasion, the Club commissioned David Downes to capture the contest on canvas.

Emirates Sky (Animated Gif)