News

News

Thu, Sep 03 2015
Cricket Quiz

Cricket Quiz at Emirates Durham ICG on Tuesday, September 15 after close of play.

Wed, Sep 02 2015
Durham V Hampshire Day Two

John Hastings closes in on 50 wickets for the season, as Durham are 88 runs ahead of Hampshire with four wickets remaining.

Tue, Sep 01 2015
Pringle So Close On Day One Durham V Hampshire

Ryan Pringle came so close to his maiden county championship ton on day one of Durham v Hampshire

Mon, Aug 31 2015
Coach Lewis Looks Ahead To Hampshire

Only weight of runs will get Durham stars into the England set-up, says coach Jon Lewis, ahead of the clash against Hampshire.

Tue, Aug 25 2015
Durham Lose Out At Trent Bridge

Mark Stoneman's side go down by 49 runs in Royal London One-Day Cup quarter-final at Nottinghamshire.

Tue, Aug 25 2015
Skipper Jennings Previews SET Final

Second XI skipper Keaton Jennings previews the SET Final v Derbyshire Thurs 27th August. FREE ENTRY

Mon, Aug 24 2015
Durham Lose Out To Middlesex

Scott Borthwick's 95 was not enough for Durham as they lost by 71 runs to Middlesex on final day of clash.

Mon, Aug 24 2015
Skipper Previews Nottinghamshire Clash

Skipper Mark Stoneman says Durham are hitting form at just the right time for their Royal London One-Day Cup last eight clash.

Sun, Aug 23 2015
Durham V Middlesex Day Three

Scott Borthwick could be the key if Durham are to beat Middlesex, as Chris Rushworth celebrates his record-breaking day.

Sat, Aug 22 2015
Rushworth Equals Durham Record

Durham v Middlesex clash is in the balance on a historic day at the Emirates Durham ICG.

ITPS2015